Skip Navigation
EARLY EDUCATION ADMINISTRATION (Pre-K - 8)

 

Principal - Brooke Rick   brick@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Science, Dominican University 
Masters of Arts, Educational Leadership- Aurora University 

Dean of Students - Todd Glade  tglade@marquetteacademy.net

Chaplain - Fr. Austin Bosse abosse@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Science in Bakery Science and Management, Kansas State University
Sacrae Theologiae Baccalaureus (STB), Dominican House of Studies, Washington, DC
Masters of Divinity (MDiv), Mount Saint Mary's Seminary


PRE-SCHOOL


FACULTY
3 Year Old 
— Sarah McAlpine smcalpine@marquetteacademy.net  
Bachelor of Arts in Human Development and Family Science with a focus in Child Development, Illinois State University

4 Year Old — Clara O’Neal  coneal@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Science, Western Illinois University

Power PreSchool — Michelle Jewett mjewett@marquetteacademy.net 
AAS Early Childhood. IVCC

AIDES
3 yr old  — Julie Lechtenberg jlechtenberg@marquetteacademy.net
4 yr old — Sherry Martin smartin@marquetteacademy.net
Associate degree in Nursing, Illinois Valley Community College

Power — Renee Brady rbrady@marquetteacademy.net 

Secretaries
Mary Mann  mmann@marquetteacademy.net

Before and After Care Workers
Sarah McAlpine
Micki Jewett


ELEMENTARY

FACULTY

Alex Clausel   Kindergarten aclausel@marquetteacademy.net

Heather Miller 1st Grade hmiller@marquetteacademy.net

Denice Melody  2nd Grade dmelody@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Science in Education (K-9), Illinois State University

Jane Zollars   3rd Grade jzollars@marquetteacademy.net - [ 3rd GRADE ROCKS! CLASS WEBSITE ]
(M.Ed.) Masters in Education, University of Illinois
(B.S.) Bachelor of Science, University of Illinois
(A.A.) Associate of Arts, College of DuPage 

Donna Gamons   4th Grade dgamons@marquetteacademy.net

Tim McNally   5th Grade tmcnally@marquetteacademy.net

Meghan Halm Jr High mhalm@marquetteacademy.net 

Jeff Newbury Jr High jnewbury@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Arts (BA), St. Ambrose College
Masters Public Administration (MPA), Governors State University

Patricia Sullivan   Jr High psullivan@marquetteacademy.net
Associated Arts Degree in History, IVCC
Bachelor of Science in Education, Northern Illinois University

Megan Tamblyn Jr High mtamblyn@marquetteacademy.net 

 EXPLORATORY TEACHERS 

Andrea Barker Art abarker@marquetteacademy.net

Erica Leiteritz Spanish eleiteritz@marquetteacademy.net

Sherry Martin Computers smartin@marquetteacademy.net

Randi Paquette Jr High Fine Arts rpaquette@marquetteacademy.net

TEACHER AIDES

Mary Dyche mdyche@marquetteacademy.net

Madi McAlpine mmcalpine@marquetteacademy.net
 

RESOURCE TEACHER 

Wendy Frick   Resource  wfrick@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Science, Minnesota State University
Masters of Education, University of Illinois at Chicago
Wilson Reading System trained
Orton-Gillingham Certified Dyslexic Practitioner


MAINTENANCE
Nadine Vicich (HS)
Hailee Schmitt (GS)

CAFETERIA STAFF

Barb Wielgopolan (HS)
Nadine Vicich (HS)
Lisa Neuhrohr (HS)
Kara Sinde (GS)

AFTER CARE
Liz Baker
Barb Wielgopolan

LIBRARY
Kim Snyder
Cheryl Keenan

Academic Team
Mrs. Patricia Sullivan


HIGH SCHOOL

ADMINISTRATION

Principal - Brooke Rick   brick@marquetteacademy.net

Dean of Students - Michael Hall mhall@marquetteacademy.net

Bachelor of Arts in Social Science and Secondary Education, University of Saint Francis

Chaplain - Fr. Austin Bosse abosse@marquetteacademy.net  

Guidance Counselor  - Dorothy Fiesel   dfiesel@marquetteacademy.net
Elementary Education, B.A. Aurora University
School Counseling, M.A. Lewis University

Business Manager - Lisa Tenut  ltenut@marquetteacademy.net

Advancement Director - Julie Verona  jverona@marquetteacademy.net


FACULTY

Andrea Barker  Computers abarker@marquetteacademy.net 

Kathryn Ewers  kewers@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Science in Biology, Northern Illinois University
Master of Science in Biology, Northern Illinois University

Cynthia Frost-Murphy  cmurphy@marquetteacademy.net
Associate of Science, IVCC 
Bachelor of Science, Illinois State University

Sarah Giffin  sgiffin@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Science - English Education, Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
Masters Degree - Curriculum and Instruction, National-Louis University - Chicago

Msgr. Philip Halfacre  phalfacre@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy, Indiana University
Master of Arts in Sacred Theology, Mount Saint Mary’s College and Seminary

Jeff Herkelman  jherkelman@marquetteacademy.net

Wyatt Hettel  whettel@marquetteacademy.net 

Todd Hopkins  thopkins@marquetteacademy.net

Jane Mills  jmills@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Science plus, Illinois State University

Carmen Reyes-Smith Spanish creyes-smith@marquetteacademy.net 

Anne Schneider  aschneider@marquetteacademy.net
BS English and Psychology, Augustana College

Rob Thompson  rthompson@marquetteacademy.net

Mark Vickroy  mvickroy@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Arts, Western Illinois University 

ADVANCEMENT OFFICE

Advancement Director - Julie Verona  jverona@marquetteacademy.net

Diane Whalen  dwhalen@marquetteacademy.net

Danielle Entwistle dentwistle@marquetteacademy.net


MAIN OFFICE SECRETARY

Mindy McConnaughhay  mmcconnaughhay@marquetteacademy.net