Skip Navigation
EARLY EDUCATION ADMINISTRATION (Pre-K - 8)

 

Principal - Brooke Rick   brick@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Science, Dominican University 
Masters of Arts, Educational Leadership- Aurora University 

Dean of Students - Todd Glade  tglade@marquetteacademy.net

Chaplain - Fr. Austin Bosse abosse@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Arts in Economics, the University of Illinois
MDiv (Master of Divinity), Mount Saint Mary's Seminary


PRE-SCHOOL


FACULTY
4 Year Old
 — Clara O’Neal  coneal@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Science, Western Illinois University

3 Year Old — Sarah McAlpine smcalpine@marquetteacademy.net  
Bachelor of Arts in Human Development and Family Science with a focus in Child Development, Illinois State University

Power PreSchool — Michelle Jewett mjewett@marquetteacademy.net 
AAS Early Childhood. IVCC

AIDES
3 yr old  — Julie Lechtenberg jlechtenberg@marquetteacademy.net
Power — Renee Brady rbrady@marquetteacademy.net
4 yr old — Sherry Martin smartin@marquetteacademy.net
Associate degree in Nursing, Illinois Valley Community College 


Secretaries
Mary Mann  mmann@marquetteacademy.net

Danielle Entwistle dentwistle@marquetteacademy.net 

Before and After Care Workers
Sarah McAlpine
Micki Jewett


ELEMENTARY

FACULTY

Madison Renner   Kindergarten mrenner@marquetteacademy.net

Heather Miller 1st Grade hmiller@marquetteacademy.net

Denice Melody  2nd Grade dmelody@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Science in Education (K-9), Illinois State University

Jane Zollars   3rd Grade jzollars@marquetteacademy.net - [ 3rd GRADE ROCKS! CLASS WEBSITE ]
(M.Ed.) Masters in Education, University of Illinois
(B.S.) Bachelor of Science, University of Illinois
(A.A.) Associate of Arts, College of DuPage 

Donna Gamons   4th Grade dgamons@marquetteacademy.net

Tim McNally   5th Grade tmcnally@marquetteacademy.net

Meghan Halm Jr High mhalm@marquetteacademy.net 

Jeff Newbury Jr High jnewbury@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Arts (BA), St. Ambrose College
Masters Public Administration (MPA), Governors State University

Randi Paquette Jr High rpaquette@marquetteacademy.net 

Patricia Sullivan   Jr High psullivan@marquetteacademy.net
Associated Arts Degree in History, IVCC
Bachelor of Science in Education, Northern Illinois University

 EXPLORATORY TEACHERS 

Erica Leiteritz Spanish eleiteritz@marquetteacademy.net

Mark Vickroy  Music mvickroy@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Arts, Western Illinois University 

Jane Mills   Art jmills@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Science plus, Illinois State University

Jeff Herkelman   PE jherkelman@marquetteacademy.net

Curtiss Johnson PE cjohnson@marquetteacademy.net

Sherry Martin Computers smartin@marquetteacademy.net

   

TEACHER AIDE

Mary Dyche mdyche@marquetteacademy.net
 

RESOURCE TEACHER 

Wendy Frick   Resource  wfrick@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Science, Minnesota State University
Masters of Education, University of Illinois at Chicago
Wilson Reading System trained
Orton-Gillingham Certified Dyslexic Practitioner


MAINTENANCE
Stacy O'Dell (GS)
Nadine Vicich (HS)
Hailee Schmitt (HS)

CAFETERIA STAFF

Barb Wielgopolan
Nadine Vicich
Lisa Neuhrohr
Amanda Cheek (GS)


AFTER CARE
Liz Baker
Barb Wielgopolan

LIBRARY
Kim Snyder
Cheryl Keenan

Academic Team
Mrs. Patricia Sullivan


HIGH SCHOOL

ADMINISTRATION

Principal - Brooke Rick   brick@marquetteacademy.net

Dean of Students - Todd Glade  tglade@marquetteacademy.net

Chaplain - Fr. Austin Bosse abosse@marquetteacademy.net  

Guidance Counselor  - Dorothy Fiesel   dfiesel@marquetteacademy.net
Elementary Education, B.A. Aurora University
School Counseling, M.A. Lewis University

Business Manager - Lisa Tenut  ltenut@marquetteacademy.net

Advancement Director - Julie Verona  jverona@marquetteacademy.net


FACULTY

Cally Diss cdiss@marquetteacademy.net

Kathryn Ewers  kewers@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Science in Biology, Northern Illinois University
Master of Science in Biology, Northern Illinois University

Sarah Giffin  sgiffin@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Science - English Education, Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
Masters Degree - Curriculum and Instruction, National-Louis University - Chicago

Msgr. Philip Halfacre  phalfacre@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy, Indiana University
Master of Arts in Sacred Theology, Mount Saint Mary’s College and Seminary

Michael Hall  mhall@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Arts in Social Science and Secondary Education, University of Saint Francis

Jeff Herkelman  jherkelman@marquetteacademy.net

Todd Hopkins  thopkins@marquetteacademy.net

Curtiss Johnson cjohnson@marquetteacademy.net

Fr. David Kipfer  dkipfer@marquetteacademy.net

Jane Mills  jmills@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Science plus, Illinois State University

Cynthia Frost-Murphy  cmurphy@marquetteacademy.net
Associate of Science, IVCC 
Bachelor of Science, Illinois State University

Ann Schneider  aschneider@marquetteacademy.net

Debra Snyder dsnyder@marquetteacademy.net
BS in Industrial Technology, Construction Management Sequence, Illinois State University (Graduated Summa Cum Laude)
BS in Mathematics, Secondary Education Sequence,  Western Governors University

Rob Thompson  rthompson@marquetteacademy.net

Mark Vickroy  mvickroy@marquetteacademy.net
Bachelor of Arts, Western Illinois University 

Carmen Reyes-Smith Spanish creyes-smith@marquetteacademy.net 

Andrea Barker  Computers abarker@marquetteacademy.net 


ADVANCEMENT OFFICE

Advancement Director - Julie Verona  jverona@marquetteacademy.net

Diane Whalen  dwhalen@marquetteacademy.net

Danielle Entwistle dentwistle@marquetteacademy.net


MAIN OFFICE SECRETARY

Mindy McConnaughhay  mmcconnaughhay@marquetteacademy.net