Marquette Academy

Faculty/Staff

TEACHERS
Power Preschool — Janet Roche jroche@marquetteacdemy.net
4 yr old — Camille Dunn cdunn@marquetteacademy.net
3 yr old — Hannah Eager heager@marquetteacademy.net  

AIDES
Power Preschool  — Sarah Minor sminor@marquetteacademy.net
4 yr old — Renee Brady rbrady@marquetteacademy.net
3 yr old — Michelle Jewett mjewett@marquetteacademy.net 

Secretary
Mary Mann  mmann@marquetteacademy.net

Before and After Care Workers
Nadine Vicich