Marquette Academy

Faculty/Staff

Administration

 
Brooke Rick Principal brick@marquetteacademy.net
Todd Glade Dean of Students tglade@marquetteacademy.net
Sandy Kotek Athletic Director skotek@marquetteacademy.net
Guidance Counselor  
Dorothy Fiesel    dfiesel@marquetteacademy.net

 

Chaplain

 
Father Corey Krengiel ckrengiel@marquetteacademy.net

 

Business Manager

 
Lisa Tenut ltenut@marquetteacademy.net

 

Advancement Director

 
Phyllis Donahue
Julie Verona
pdonahue@marquetteacademy.net
jverona@marquetteacademy.net

 

Faculty

 
Cassandra Bartolucci cbartolucci@marquetteacademy.net
Fr. Paul Carlson frcarlson@lasallecatholic.org
Naomi Pickens  npickens@marquetteacademy.net
Kathryn Ewers kewers@marquetteacademy.net
Sarah Giffin sgiffin@marquetteacademy.net
Msgr. Philip Halfacre phalfacre@marquetteacademy.net
Michael Hall mhall@marquetteacademy.net
Jeff Herkelman jherkelman@marquetteacademy.net
Todd Hopkins thopkins@marquetteacademy.net
Fr. David Kipfer dkipfer@marquetteacademy.net
Bridgette Losoff blosoff@marquetteacademy.net
Jane Mills jmills@marquetteacademy.net
Cynthia Frost-Murphy cmurphy@marquetteacademy.net
Mike Olendorf molendorf@marquetteacademy.net
Debra Snyder dsnyder@marquetteacademy.net
Heinz Suppan hsuppan@marquetteacademy.net
Rob Thompson rthompson@marquetteacademy.net
Mark Vickroy mvickroy@marquetteacademy.net
Kezia Rodriguez krodriguez@marquetteacademy.net

 

Advancement Office

 
Diane Whalen dwhalen@marquetteacademy.net
   

 

Office Secretary

 
Mindy McConnaughhay mmcconnaughhay@marquetteacademy.net

 

Network Manager and Technology Coordinator

 
Kathy Long klong@marquetteacademy.net