Marquette Academy

Faculty/Staff

Principal - Brooke Rick   brick@marquetteacademy.net

Dean of Students - Todd Glade  tglade@marquetteacademy.net

Chaplain - Fr. Corey Krengiel ckrengiel@marquetteacademy.net

Secretary - Mary Mann mmann@marquetteacademy.net
 

Teachers    
Katie Hopkins Kindergarten khopkins@marquetteacademy.net
Clara O’Neal 1st Grade coneal@marquetteacademy.net
Denice Melody 2nd Grade dmelody@marquetteacademy.net
Jane Zollars 3rd Grade jzollars@marquetteacademy.net
Ryan Evans 4th Grade revans@marquetteacademy.net
Patricia Sullivan 5th Grade psullivan@marquetteacademy.net
Cassandra Bartolucci Jr High

cbartolucci@marquetteacademy.net 

Jeff Newbury Jr High jnewbury@marquetteacademy.net 

Lainey Parrott

Jr High lparrott@marquetteacademy.net 
Tanya Thompson Jr High tthompson@marquetteacademy.net
     
Exploratory Teachers    
Kelsey Sheridan Spanish  ksheridan@marquetteacademy.net
Todd Glade Computers tglade@marquetteacademy.net
Mark Vickroy Music mvickroy@marquetteacademy.net
Jane Mills Art jmills@marquetteacademy.net
Jeff Herkelman PE jherkelman@marquetteacademy.net
     
Teacher Aide    
Mary Dyche   mdyche@marquetteacademy.net
Sherry Martin   smartin@marquetteacademy.net
Sarah Minor   sminor@marquetteacademy.net
     
Resource Teacher     

Lisa Kinsella

Resource 

lkinsella@marquetteacademy.net

Maintenance

Amanda Cheek

 

Cafeteria Staff
Karen Hawks
Maureen Greenway
 

After Care
Lisa Neurohr
Barb Wielgopolan

Liz Baker

Library

Kim Snyder

 
Academic Team
 
 

Network Manager and Technology Coordinator
Kathy Long