Marquette Academy

Faculty/Staff

Principal - Brooke Rick   brick@marquetteacademy.net

Dean of Students - Todd Glade  tglade@marquetteacademy.net

Secretary - Mary Mann mmann@marquetteacademy.net
 

Teachers    
Katie Hopkins Kindergarten khopkins@marquetteacademy.net
Clara O’Neal 1st Grade coneal@marquetteacademy.net
Denice Melody 2nd Grade dmelody@marquetteacademy.net
Jane Zollars 3rd Grade jzollars@marquetteacademy.net
Ryan Evans 4th Grade revans@marquetteacademy.net
Father Corey Krengiel 5th & 6th Grade Religion ckrengiel@marquetteacademy.net
  Jr High

 

Tanya Thompson Jr High tthompson@marquetteacademy.net
Patricia Sullivan Jr High psullivan@marquetteacademy.net
Lainey Parrott Jr High lparrott@marquetteacademy.net
     
Exploratory Teachers    
Kelsey Sheridan Spanish  ksheridan@marquetteacademy.net
Todd Glade Computers tglade@marquetteacademy.net
Mark Vickroy Music mvickroy@marquetteacademy.net
Jane Mills Art jmills@marquetteacademy.net
Jeff Herkelman PE jherkelman@marquetteacademy.net
     
Teacher Aide    
Mary Dyche   mdyche@marquetteacademy.net
     
Resource Teacher and 5th Grade Language Arts    

Lisa Kinsella

 

Resource & 5th Grade Lang Arts

lkinsella@marquetteacademy.net

Maintenance

Amanda Cheek

 

Cafeteria Staff
Karen Hawks
Maureen Greenway
 

After Care
Lisa Neurohr
Barb Wielgopolan

Library

Kim Snyder

 
Academic Team
Mary Olson
Gabriella Crivilare

Network Manager and Technology Coordinator
Kathy Long